March 29, 2010

  • Special Visitors :)

    Since we have been home we have made some great memories.  I am SOOOO far behind on blogging, which as you know, is my children’s memory “binder.”

    I will be sharing out of order because of pictures etc…needing different things.

    OK!

    One of my best friends, Leslie, came to visit us with one of my “God-children.”  (we are not catholic but we are to raise the children if something should happen and we would love (and already do love) them and would raise them as our own).  She brought Jessica aka Jessie!  She’s the youngest.  (soon to be 2 years old)  She and Hannah Joy had a great time.  All the girls did, including Les and me.  We can’t wait to see the other two bigger girls asap. 

    Here are just a few pictures from our day :)   We love you guys!

    8

    When “Aunt Leslie” arrived!

    7

    Playing in the floor :)

    Jessica is on the left; Hannah Joy on the right..

    6

    Heading out to go with Les for a bit!

    5

    We’re back!  Outside time!

    4

    Madi being adorable as always :)

    Sweet lil Jessie was swinging Sarah!  :)

    3

    Is this not adorable?!  Jessie is pushing Hannah Joy now :)

    Jessie, you and Hannah are such good buddies!

    1

    MORE FUN!

    2

    Les and me.  (yes, no make up on me….  yikes!)

Comments (4)

  • Lovely to hear news of you Cassidy.
    I have been wondering how you are and missing you.
    You look great – stop worrying about the no make up look – it is way better anyway!!
    Girls looks great too.
    Lovely to have your friends so close again.
    xxxxxxx

  • So glad I checked in with your blog!
    How’s the new house coming along?
    Girls look great and so do you!
    We are taking all of next week off for Easter.
    ~marni

  • Cassidy, Your package has been waiting at the post office for you. They will send it back if it doesn’t get picked up so I thought I’d try writing here since I can’t reach you by email.

    I hope that all is well. <><

  • I hope that you are okay…getting quite worried since I notice that the package is still sitting at the post office :( I’m praying for you and your family and wanted to let you know that I am here for you if you need it.

    My little one put something very special in the package for you.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *