April 20, 2010

  • A Sister Date and a Father’s Birthday :)

    My sister, KJ, came out to visit everybody at Mom & Dad’s house.  She had little Aaron with her and we were very excited.  However when Papa is around, you can forget it!  He’s gonna have his hands on him FIRST!

    1

    Isn’t Aaron too cute?!?  He has one of Papa’s caps on.  Papa is laying down playing with him as Aaron kind of tackles him over and over – good times!!

    2

    The “men” who keep us in line when we need it! 

    4

    Sarah Faith, Hannah Joy & cousin Aaron playing!

    The girls are having fun having a boy around and Aaron is quite enthused with Papa’s cell phone case!  lol

    —then we made plans to go to our (bio) Dad’s house—

    3

    Here I am on the phone with another sister, KoKo, making plans!

    Nicole is precious and KJ and I were both so ready to see her and her girls!

    5

    Here the two babies were just about to hold hands!  I missed the second they did hold hands!

    LiL Aaron & LiL Bella!

    6

    Bella Grace :)   BEAUTIFUL BABY GIRL!

    I was calling her “Bella Boo!” and found out Nicole (aka KoKo) calls her that all the time.

    Bella and Aaron were born very close together!

    SWEET COUSINS!

    7

    “THE BIRTHDAY BOY!”  My (bio) Dad with my LiL Hannah Joy!

    I LOVE THIS PICTURE!

    You never know what they could be up to!!!!!

    8

    SO HILARIOUS!

    This is my Dad singing “HAPPY BIRTHDAY” to himself while eating a BBQ sandwhich.

    Yes, he’s so funny and crazy – he keeps you laughing!  (well or crying, LOL)

    9

    Here is KJ’s oldest, Ryan, and he is the funniest little thing ever!

    He’s here with MiMi, my (bio) Dad’s wife and it’s funny because my Dad (Big Daddy) and lil Ryan argue in the funniest way about MiMi being their girlfriend.  “No, MiMi is MY GIRLFRIEND”, Ryan will say!  Quickly he can set Dad in time out or have him “STAND UP!” and give him a spanking for keeping on saying MiMi is HIS girlfriend.  Oh they are a mess together, that’s for sure!

    (NICOLE, WHERE ARE MY PICTURES OF LAIKEN?)   :(   I KNOWWW I TOOK SOME!

    We had a fun day.  KJ fixed my hair because Mom had just cut it.  She was so sweet to me.  I was also so happy to see my sis, KoKo, because I don’t get to see her enough and I adore her as do my girls.  (yep, KK, we adore you too!)

    BLESSINGS!!!  Cassidy

Comments (2)

  • Hi Cassidy!!
    I missed your last post! I have been dealing with some health issues and didn’t see it, I don’t like getting email notifications from Xanga!!

    Anyhow, loved the update and seeing you…you look great whether you have make up on or not. You and your Dad look so much like each other!! Your girls are getting so big!! How is Hope doing? How are you all enjoying your new house? How is school going for you and your girls?
    Haley just turned 8 last week, I need to get some pictures up as well of Matthew!!

    Well I just had a short time before dinner and church tonight. I’ll send you an email as well!
    Much Love and God Bless,
    Melissa

  • Great to see all the pictures and hear your news.
    You look lovely and very happy.
    I am so happy that you are posting again.
    I have so missed you.
    Love and hugs
    xxxxx

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *