October 4, 2009

  • Fall is coming along at our new home…

    This is what I worked on last night during my “relax” time after doing other work.

    I know it’s “uneven” and it’s not finished.

    I pulled out everything I have that is FALL themed from the last two years.

    Much of it has been given to me or come from the Dollar store..

    Today I am going by the Dollar Tree to find stuff to finish off the 2nd shelf on the right.

    1

    2

    3

    4

    Remember, when I showed these little polka dot pumpkins before I told you I got the idea from someone else.  I can’t remember who or I’d give them credit!  (SORRY)

    5

    7

    This was thrown together to “make something” to go there.

    It’s not the greatest but it’s an okay “filler.”

    8

    9

    I hope you all are enjoying bringing some FALL into your homes!

    My family has commented how much they love it!

    Smiles, Cass :)

Comments (6)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *